Fort Worth TX Commercial HVAC Repairs & Services

The Plumbing has been in business since 1978

Panther Air provides commercial air conditioning and heating services to Fort Worth, TX and the surrounding area. We promise quality service and honest solutions, delivered with the utmost professionalism.

Panther Air strives to be the premier HVAC provider in Fort Worth, TX. Read our reviews and find out why your neighbors consider us to be their trusted local heating and air company!

Zip Codes Serviced:

  • 76107
  • 76102
  • 76111
  • 76104
  • 76116
  • 76109
  • 76110
  • 76115
  • 76119
  • 76105
  • 76103
  • 76120
  • 76106
  • 76137
  • 76177
  • 76040

Local Reviews
for Fort Worth, TX

Panther Air Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews


Map of Fort Worth, TX 76133

Excellent Service!




Review of Panther Air

Panther Air came on short notice and fixed the problem. Awesome service!

Fort WorthTX76133 32.67-97.3775

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76116

Great communicator, awesome service!




Review of Panther Air

Great experience, quick to respond and a great communicator. Thanks, Shane and Panther Air.

Fort WorthTX76116 32.7-97.425

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76133

Immediate response, thorough and friendly!!




Review of Panther Air

These guys have never failed me. They came out the same day I called (hottest day of the year), were friendly with my dogs and me! They explained everything they were doing and fixed me up! What a nice experience and again, as usual, efficient, effective and very timely service! Highly recommend Panther Air.

Fort WorthTX76133 32.6775-97.365

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76107

Great technician




Review of Panther Air

Our technician Shane Smith that came by was so kind, honest, and informative. Would recommend this company just based off of our first experience with him to friends and family!!

Fort WorthTX76107 32.735-97.3875

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76109

Commercial hvac service call




Review of Panther Air

Panther Air was timely, professional, and quick in their service call. Great first experience.

Fort WorthTX76109 32.6825-97.3725

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76132

Great Service!




Review of Panther Air

Great experience!

Fort WorthTX76132 32.65-97.4125

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76244

Excellent Customer Service




Review of Panther Air

The Panther Air team was quick to answer their phones, schedule a technician to come to our house and fix the AC unit, and was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process!

Fort WorthTX76244 32.89-97.3025

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76132

Great Service and quick




Review of Panther Air

Fort WorthTX76132 32.6575-97.4125

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76132

Listen and answer our questions




Review of Panther Air

Great experience working with Shane

Fort WorthTX76132 32.66-97.4325

Map of Fort Worth, TX 76132

Great service




Review of Panther Air

Great team eager to help

Fort WorthTX76132 32.66-97.4325

Drain pan overflowed




Review of Panther Air

Always friendly, competent and attentive!

Fort WorthTX76104 32.74-97.3225

Great service




Review of Panther Air

Thank you Panther Air. I am always thrilled with the service your company provides. Shane is the very best.

Fort WorthTX76107 32.735-97.3875

Friendly Service




Review of Panther Air

Daniel did a great job.

Fort WorthTX76116 32.7125-97.4325

Awesome service




Review of Panther Air

They have the very best technicians and service of any company we have ever used. Shane has fixed our heat and a/ c unit that is located in our attic and not a easy job. Thank you Shane and Panther Air.

Fort WorthTX76107 32.735-97.3875

Great service!!




Review of Panther Air

Always quick response, friendly and professional dispatcher and service techs. Great communication. Top notch!

Fort WorthTX76133 32.6775-97.365

prompt service




Review of Panther Air

Fort WorthTX76111 32.7725-97.2875

Matt was very friendly and and professional, he was very knowledgeable about the entire a/c system. Awesome job!




Review of Panther Air

Highly recommended!

Fort WorthTX76131 32.8675-97.3225

Response from Panther Air:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We love our customers and take pride on having a great Panther team!


Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Donnelly Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Ranier Ct, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Manorwood Trail, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Daniel B.

Daniel B.

System assessment

Near Deville Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76180
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Valley Ridge Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Castle Pines Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76132
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Woodway Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76133
Daniel B.

Daniel B.

Cooling Service Call

Near Harris Pkwy, Fort Worth, TX 76132
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Trail Lake Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Bluebonnet Hilltop Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76126
Daniel B.

Daniel B.

HVAC Service Call

Near W Lancaster Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76102
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near 5th Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76110
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near River Park Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76116
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near River Park Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76116
Daniel B.

Daniel B.

Service Call

Near Bilglade Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76133
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Trail Lake Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Daniel B.

Daniel B.

HVAC Service Call

Near Bilglade Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76133
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Pershing Ave, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Laurel Forest Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76177
Daniel B.

Daniel B.

HVAC Service Call

Near Silver Canyon Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Near Cambridge Rd, Fort Worth, TX 76155
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Silver Canyon Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76108
Jesse C.

Jesse C.

Did you know your unit could be in great shape but your system settings could be causing your airflow issues?

Near Trail Lake Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76109
Fort Worth, TX - Did you know your unit could be in great shape but your system settings could be causing your airflow issues?
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Beverly Glen Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76132
Shane  S.

Shane S.

Near Holly Brook Dr, Fort Worth, TX 76244